Projects/Workspaces (14)

Choose a filter to refine your search
NameSort by Name Ascending %Sort by % Ascending StatusSort by Status Ascending HealthSort by Health Ascending ManagerSort by Manager Ascending StartsSort by Starts Ascending EndsSort by Ends Ascending TypeSort by Type Ascending
2020 Tech Refresh CAP Project 9% In Process Green Michael Glashan Mon 7/27/20 Thu 6/30/22 Classroom Technology and Support
AD Infrastructure Restructure/Cleanup 70% In Process Green Fabio Zampieri Wed 10/4/17 Tue 12/21/21 Identity and Access Management
Banner Infrastructure Version Control and Deployments 75% In Process Green Mike Rose Tue 4/2/19 Fri 12/31/21 Project Type
Banner Third Party Proxy in Banner 5% In Process Green Julia Arreguy Sat 1/20/18 Fri 4/1/22 Project Type
CPOS 75% In Process Green Julia Arreguy Thu 11/21/19 Sun 5/1/22 Project Type
Degree Works Upgrade to 5.xx 75% In Process Green Mike Rose Wed 2/26/20 Mon 1/31/22 Project Type
Dynamic Forms Implementation 60% In Process Green Jelrose Wraight Mon 7/20/20 Mon 11/1/21 Student Information Systems
Enterprise Service Management Implementation 85% In Process Green Fabio Zampieri Tue 1/28/20 Fri 12/31/21 Project Type
HP Desktop Computer Mid-Life Upgrade Project 95% In Process Green Michael Glashan Mon 12/10/18 Fri 10/1/21 Project Type
Kiosk Changeover from AccuSQL to Sierra Connect 50% In Process Green Cody Watson Tue 11/5/19 Fri 12/31/21 Auxiliary Systems
Multi-factor authentication 50% In Process Green Fabio Zampieri Mon 1/27/20 Sun 10/31/21 Identity and Access Management
Pay to Print Vendor Selection 95% On Hold On Hold Phil Yorde Mon 1/27/20 Mon 11/1/21 Project Type
Sierra College Website Redesign 15% In Process Green Josh Morgan Mon 6/1/20 Fri 1/14/22 Websites
Student Service Contact Center 25% In Process Green Fabio Zampieri Thu 3/5/20 Sun 10/31/21 Telephony
Showing projects and workspaces that are visible to everyone.